Life in São Paulo and travel throughout South America

5 Comments

    • April Lee Wolff

      Yes, they bite! At one point, the big one fell off Bata´s head and sprinted straight through legs into the water. Another person was bit by the little guy, but it wasn´t too bad since he was such a small fry.

      Reply
  1. toby

    Wow that looks amazing…I haven’t read through all of your blog…but am enjoying it so far. This looks like a great trip, I would love to take my wife on it.
    We have been living here in Recife for 10 months. Here is our blog if you are interested: tobyandsarahonthemove.blogspot.com.

    I would love more details about your trip and who you went through…after I post this I will go through your blog and see if the answers are already there.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  2. Tiffany

    Lisa and I share a similar view of animals. She is a woman after my own heart.

    What great adventures you are having! This is the stuff good campfire tales are made of.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

